Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Mohanraj ( bm242097 )  
Last Login : 2018-05-10 02:11:06
Posted By : Self
I am 29, Unmarried kannan . Nativity is Namakkal dist,pin code 637404. . I have done Diploma. I am an Others.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Mohanraj Age: 29
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: kannan
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Mithunam (Gemini)
Natchathiram: Pooram Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: diploma in mechanical engineering
Occupation: Others
Occupation in Detail: CNC machinist
Annual Income : Rs.7,00,001 - 8,00,000
Location information
Country Living in Singapore Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: size="30" Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Good person and good family
Family Details
Family Values: Liberal
Father's Occupation: Farmer     Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
3 acres of farming land

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.