Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

SATHESH(A)GOVINDASAMY ( bm240768 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2015-07-27 13:59:09
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 38, Unmarried kanathai kuttam . Nativity is ,avinashi taluk,tirupur district,tamilnadu . I have done M.Phil. I am a Banker.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: SATHESH(A)GOVINDASAMY Age: 38
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 67
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : A+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: kanathai kuttam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Anusham Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: M.Phil - Political science
Education in Detail: M.A,M.PHIL
Occupation: Banker
Occupation in Detail: co operative bank
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
i am loveable person with honestly.my long time goal best civil servant in india.i will expectations my partner loveable person.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: FARMER    Mother's Occupation:HOUSE WIFE WITH AGRICULTURE
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
father,mother,yielder sister ,yielder brother

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.