Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

SenthilKumaran Shanmugam ( bm237125 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2016-04-08 17:25:12
       
Posted By : Sibling
       
He is 35, Unmarried Sempon . Nativity is Father is from Mallasamudram. Mom is from magudanchavadi. . He has done MSc. He is a Computer Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: SenthilKumaran Shanmugam Age: 35
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 75
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Sempon
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MSc - ITI (Tech) studies
Education in Detail: Msc Software Engineering
Occupation: Computer Professional
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 and above
 
Location information
Country Living in Bahrain Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
He is basically an IT professional and currently work in Bahrain. (He is also ready to relocate if needed) He is a person of honest, easy going, with sense of humor, intelligent, picky - altogether. He is down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. He has a good attitude and good-spirited. His goal to live life to the fullest. To never fear or reject change or new experiences. He is also a dedicated family orientated person who loves life, children, animals & people in general with many life skills. He is caring person who has a lot to offer the right person. Have a fun and a cheeky personality. He has plans to start up business (either school or poultry farm) in future. He is looking for: An enthusiastic girl - loving, caring, patient & very understanding, loves life to the max. Someone who knows where they are going in life and what they want out of life. Still be a kid at heart, be able to laugh at themselves and be spontaneous. One who is decisive and knows what they want, but also flexible and easy going. Someone mature. The rest can be discussed in brief, If you are interested towards his profile. Good luck on your search.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: correspondent, Shanthi Nikethan School     Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Myself, I'm his sister- Geetha. Our's is small and beautiful family of four. Senthil is younger to me. I got married and settled down near Dharmapuri and blessed with two kids. My hubby is a software professional and am into educational field. Our father was running building construction, transport business and as well agriculture successfully for more than twenty years till 2005. Currently father is looking after school management which has been started by my hubby. Mom is homemaker. We do have plan to settle down in Coimbatore in near future.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.