Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Subramani K ( bm236667 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2015-08-19 10:37:33
Posted By : Self
I am 39, Unmarried Maniyan . Nativity is , Karur - Dt . I have done M.Com. I am an Accountant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Subramani K Age: 39
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 60
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Maniyan
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: M.Com - -
Education in Detail: M.Com
Occupation: Accountant
Occupation in Detail: Accountant
Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
I have soft nature
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: State Govt. Staff Retired    Mother's Occupation:House Wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father : Retired state govt. staff. Mother : Home Maker. One sister. she was married.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.